We are going to be a family of THREE!

Hi everyone! I know, I know. Where have I been!? Well, I’m here now!

Honestly, I stopped the blog because I just felt in over my head. Who the hell am I to give marital advice or judge others because they don’t do marriage exactly like I do? The answer is I am nobody. I’ve done a lot of self-reflection and I’ve grown a lot in this short break. The vibe of the blog is going to change completely because…

I’M PREGNANT!

Another thing to feel in over my head about, but I felt this was a good enough reason to come back.  This time around I just want to blog about how I feel and my experiences and not act like I have a solution to everything. I just want this to be fun and make a few people say aww!

1606299_10151933899573036_1843483859_o

One thought on “We are going to be a family of THREE!

  1. Olga Benitez says:

    At this point I consider myself the happiest human.. Nothing bothers …baby dreams take over.. Love u Ricky and Jas ! Can’t wait to meet baby

Leave a Reply

